Meet the Team

Justin New.jpg
Justin C. Griffith, Ed.D.
CEO

724-741-1005
justin@therla.org
Jeremy New.jpg
Jeremy Turner
Director of Facilities 

724-741-1095
jeremy@therla.org
Kristina new 2.jpg
Kristina Smith
Director of Business Development 

724-741-1025
kristina@therla.org
Vicki New.jpg
Vicki Bonzo 
Business Manager
724-741-1021
vicki@therla.org
Mark new.jpg
Mark Gates
Director of Conference Services

724-741-1006
mark@therla.org
Zach New.jpg
Zach Beatty
Conference Services Concierge

724-741-1000
zach@therla.org
Coco New.jpg
Coco Lee
Dining-Director of Operations
724-741-1000
clee@parkhurstdining.com