top of page

Meet the Board

Jerry Andre in color.jpg

Jerry Andree - Vice Chair 

Retired Township Manager of Cranberry Township 

Rob Mercuri in color.jpg

The Honorable Rob Mercuri 

State Representative 

Erin Shaw Stinner in color.jpeg

Erin Stinner 

Executive Vice President

A to Z Communications

Jeff in color.jpeg

Jeff Aromatorio 

Partner, Reed Smith, LLP

Alexis Miller in color.jpg

Alexis Miller 

Market President, Federal Markets, Highmark, Inc.

Paul Uhler in Color.jpg

Paul Uhler – Chair

Retired -VP of Global Human Resources and Corporate Communications of MSA World Headquarters

Justin New.jpg

Dr. Justin Griffith – Secretary

CEO Regional Learning Alliance 

Bob Smith in color.JPG

Dr. Robert (Bob) Smith 

Special Advisor for Talent and Leadership Development, University of Tennessee System

Ryan Young in color.jpg

Ryan Young - Treasurer

Global IT Director


bottom of page